get total visitors numbers for websites

Contact Us

Diane Hart-Dawson - CEO

Email: dianehd@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 15

Becky Lee - Business Manager

Email: beckyl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 13

Jenney Cathey - Administrative Assistant

Email: jennyc@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622

Elizabeth Paulsen - Wellness Director / Membership

Email: elizabethk@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 14

Donna Dykes - Childcare Director

Email: donnad@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 16

Deena Hamer - Fitness Coordinator / Personal Training

Email: deenah@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 28

Amy Klene - Admin Assistant / Scholarship

Email: amyk@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 17

Todd Dwenger - Marketing & Customer Service Coordinator

Email: toddd@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 31

Mark Lantz - 21st CCLC Site Coordinator/Program Director

Email: markl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 19

Tammie Slagle - Aquatics Director

Email: tammies@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 21

Penni Bostelman - Sr. Program Director

Email: pennib@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 18

Kris Skipton - Youth Program Director

Email: kriss@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 26

Travis Scudder - Maintenance Director

Email: traviss@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 20

General Inquiries

Email: dcfymca@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622

visitors count check
Hits Counter